The Committee for 2021-2022

All committee members are open to being contacted and receiving feedback or answering questions. Click on their name to email them.

President:           Jan Harrison 

Vice President:    Janis Jenkins

Secretary:          Yvette Thompson

Treasurer:          Pat Evans 

Club Captain:      Dianne Williamson

Publicity Officer:  Trish Fry

Club Representative: Lynsey Benfeldt

The management committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held in July.

Committee members play a key role in ensuring the viability and smooth operation of the club. They manage key functions including finances, communication with external stakeholders such as Tennis Australia, maintaining the clubhouse and grounds and organising social play, functions, and fundraisers.

If you have skills and time, please consider servicing or returning to the committee. All contributions are welcome.


The committee warmly welcomes feedback. You are encouraged to make suggestions to members directly or you can email them.

Remember all committee members are volunteers – please bear this in mind when providing feedback or suggestions.